• Congratulations to all the winners of AMA Education System Back to Back Challenge - Shout Out 2015

    FROM LEFT: Chris Tsuper, Nicole Hyala Engr. Arnel F. Hibo - AMAES COO, Carlos Agassi, Tart Carlos

    Winning Goups
    AMA Mandaluyong (male)
    SASN QC (female)
    AMA Fairview (male)
    ABE Manila / Taft (female)
    AMA Parañaque(female)
    ABE / SASN Las Piñas (female)
    AMA East Rizal (male)
    ABE Makati (female)
    AMA Makati (male)
    AMA Pasig (male)
    ABE Cainta (male)
    ACLC Caloocan (female)

    People's Choice
    AMA Makati
    AMA Parañaque

    Hashtag Photo