• AMA Computer College receives Gawad Kaagapay Award 2016

    AMA Education System Chairman, Dr. Amable R. Aguiluz V receives the prestigious Gawad Kaagapay Award by Land Bank of the Philippines in an awarding ceremony held at the LBP Hall, Land Bank Plaza, Manila.

    The Gawad Kaagapay Award for Oustanding Large Corporates (Non-Agri Based) was awarded by Land Bank of the Philippines Board of Directors and Executives.

    In photo: (From left to right) LBP Board Dir. Tomas de Leon, Director Crispino Aguelo, National Treasurer Bobby Tan, OIC Cecile Borromeo, AMA FVP Angel Montes, Jr., AMAES Chairman Dr. Amable R. Aguiluz V, Finance Secretary Carlos Dominguez, Director Gerardo Bulatao, LBP SVP Edward John T. Reyes and AVP Emma M. Brosas.